[promo] HUNTED by P.C. & Kristin Cast

Trailer for the upcoming release Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast which will be available March 10.

To read the first chapter of HUNTED, please visit the House of Night website by clicking here (link to http://www.houseofnightseries.com/pages/hunted.html).


4 comments on “[promo] HUNTED by P.C. & Kristin Cast

  1. I don’t watch a whole lot of book trailers, but that seemed like a really good one. I wonder how much effect these trailers have on sales…

  2. This video is cool from the series of A House of Night. Zoey – Haunted is really cool. Besides Zoey is my fave character from A House of Night. I can relate to her because Zoey and i are Native American Idians.

  3. I don’t know what the deal is but walmart in my home town had them on the shelf Thursday. Amazon still has them pre-order.

  4. These books are amazing. I’ve read all the first four and now I’m waiting on my special copy of this one. Can’t wait 🙂

Comments are closed.