Jeaniene Frost Destined For a New Title?

Jeaniene Frost leaked her book 4 may have a new title in the works.

It may be just me, and I fully concede it probably is just me, but I don’t think DESTINED FOR AN EARLY GRAVE is going to make much difference from AN EARLY GRAVE. I admit I have trouble keeping all the book titles straight. Adding a few words to a title isn’t going to make it any easier for folks like me. Don’t get me wrong– I love that all the titles play on “grave”. I do. And I think the titles suit the books well. I just have trouble remembering what storyline goes with what title, and which books I’ve read and which I haven’t. I’m not sure if there’s a good solution to this problem, or if one is even required.

How about a poll?

7 comments on “Jeaniene Frost Destined For a New Title?

  1. I think titles with one word repeated in each new title like kiss, dead, undead, grave are all hard to remember. I can never remember Keri Arthurs or Harris.

  2. i would love for all the series type book to NUMBER them

    plus this changing covers and reissueing oldesr book , i mean , great to be able to sale, but so hard trying to figure out what is what, if not keep up with that author

  3. The only problem I have with Frost’s titles are for three and four:

    At Grave’s End
    An Early Grave

    Both start with “A” and both obviously have “grave” however the extra words make it rather wordy, I’d rather “An Early Grave” than the extra words, but whatever. I’ll still by the book.

  4. I’m pretty sure ne of the only ways to get them straight is to read them over and over again in the order that they’re meant to be read until they’re burned in your memory. =] now that’s when you know it’s a good book.

Comments are closed.