Cover Art Extravaganza!

fragileeternity

Fragile Eternity by Melissa Marr to be released April 21, 2009

wickedlovelymanga

Melissa Marr’s Wicked Lovely Manga Cover

unfallendead

Unfallen Dead, book three of the Connor Grey Mysteries series, to be released February, 2009

streetmagic

Street Magic, the first book of Caitlin Kittredge’s Black London series, to be released in June, 2009

12 comments on “Cover Art Extravaganza!

  1. Ok, Melissa Marr has the best covers on her books (manga excluded because I can’t stand that stuff) but the actual books? Fantastic!

  2. Cat – She has had some really good covers. I like the theme and feel. I think the Street Magic cover is very cool too.

    SciFiGuy – They are a good bunch, aren’t they? Thank you!

  3. Honestly not just saying this to boast, but I was lucky enough to read the ms of STREET MAGIC last year and… OMG!! This book is amazing. I can’t wait – seriously. Everyone needs to read that book when it comes out. 🙂

  4. I think Melissa Marr is a very unique writer. SHE IS A GENIUS!! i cant wait for her third book, Fragile Eternity, to come out!! I loved all the covers and the actual books were amazing!!! i also cant wait to read street magic

Comments are closed.