We Heart You!

We’ve been nominated in this “I love your blog” award by several folks: The Book Smugglers, Darque Reviews, Scooper, Suburban Vampire, and Unbound. (If I’ve missed you, let me know in the comments.)

The rules:
1)Add the logo of your award to your blog.
2)Add a link to the person who awarded it to you.
3)Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4)Add links to those blogs on your blog.
5)Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs

Lindsay’s “10 Big Time Blogs I Never Miss”:
1. Neil Gaiman
2. Lifehacker
3. Tor
5. Oribit Books
6. Laurell K. Hamilton
7. Smart Bitches
8. Dear Author
9. Janet Reid
10. Fantasy Book Critic
I could go on and on and on. This job requires a lot of blog reading.

Lindsay’s “7 Lesser-Known Blogs I Never Miss”:
1. A Novel Woman
2. The Grape Journal
3. Susan Adrian
4. Karen Mahoney
5. All in My Head
6. A League of Reluctant Adults
7. Heather’s Blethers
Again, I could go on and on and on. See the sidebar for more author blogs. And there’s a few more in the sidebar at my blog.

Lisa’s 7 Picks:

1.  Dear Author
2.  Smart Bitches
3.  Lurv a la Mode
4.  Book Smugglers
5.  Marta Acosta
6.  Suburban Vampire
7.  Darque Reviews

What are your picks?

10 comments on “We Heart You!

  1. Aww, Lisa, thanks! This blog is one of the best around to get a new Urban fantasy and the like fix! You do a great job here.

  2. You guys totally rock 🙂 I love Urban Fantasy Land and all your wonderful updates! You guys do such a great job keeping us posted on book news, reviews, and random tidbits of info. So, THANK YOU!

Comments are closed.