Cover Art for Jeaniene Frost’s At Grave’s End

And from the step back from the inside cover below cut:

At Grave’s End, book three of the Night Huntress series, will be released December 30, 2008.

6 comments on “Cover Art for Jeaniene Frost’s At Grave’s End

  1. Oh yeah! I am SO there! Love this series. I am in the middle of a move and giving away literally boxes and boxes of books. No way do my Frosts go ANYWHERE. lol Taut writing combined with hysterical conversations. My kind of books!

  2. Lindsay – OFITG is good too and I’m also looking forward to December 😀

    Rinda – The cover gods have smiled on her three times now. That would be great if you could choose!

  3. From Germany….

    I love the book row!
    this book, unfortunately, is not yet in the German book stores. 😦

Comments are closed.