Do not adjust your monitors!

I have changed the theme to a black background. Seems more fitting. Also, I’ve added the New Releases 2009 for the curious.

14 comments on “Do not adjust your monitors!

  1. I will probably end up changing the art in the banner. I dunno. I’m still keen to run a site design contest. I just need to come up with a good prize. I seem to get bored with themes about every three months. Hmmm. I might be ready for a contest about then.

  2. I love the images at the top! The background is showing brown for me, though it is a dark, dark brown.

    Now I’m wondering if my new black theme is truly black. Could be fuchsia for all I know. 😉

  3. Oh, I like this theme a lot! Much better and with a customizable header image, too! Woohoo!

  4. While the new background is, indeed, attractive and very soothing when I have a migraine, is it necesary for the text to be so small? As it is, I think I’m going to have to adjust my monitor.

Comments are closed.