Cover Art for Jeanne C Stein’s LEGACY

Lookies! Jeanne C Stein has shared the cover art for her fourth Anna Strong novel. Previously known as The Legacy, it is now simply Legacy. Look out for it in September 2008. In the meantime, you can see a photo of Manny with the first three novels in the series (The Becoming, Blood Drive and The Watcher), and read my interview with Ms Jeanne.

Anton Strout has given his website a new look, and I love the photo he uses as a header – it says quite plainly “I’m a wacky fun guy”. You can tell a lot about an author from their photo – if they’re smiling, what body parts you can see… My only problem with the new look site is that the header is so big that I have to scroll down the page to actually read content. But maybe my monitor is too small. Be sure to check out the Galleria Disturbia so you can drool at the fabulous cake…and see a familiar feline friend šŸ˜‰ Also, previously Book 2 in the Simon Canderous series (following Dead to Me) was going to be titled Back to Life, but now it’s Deader Still…unless that’s Book 3’s title. Don’t ask me, dude; I’m cold.

Have a lovely day! šŸ™‚

Tez Miller

3 comments on “Cover Art for Jeanne C Stein’s LEGACY

Comments are closed.