Harry Potter 7 & 8

rowling7.jpgWe reported the rumour back in January, now it’s official. The last Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, will be split into two movies to accommodate all loose ends.

I rather wish they’d done this for the 5th movie, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, which felt so rushed. There was no time to enjoy the fun of Harry’s world.

3 comments on “Harry Potter 7 & 8

  1. That movie was horrid! I too wish they had split it maybe then the IMPORTANT PLOT POINTS might have made their way into the film.

    Ironically, all important plot points were in the video game. πŸ™‚ Even though the video game itself sucked. But at least it followed the story! πŸ˜‰

    I am happy to hear about the splitting of the next movie! Er.. not the next movie, is it? The one after that!

  2. I am glad they make more movies of Harry Potter
    They look very mysterious
    But the book is much more better

  3. I love the Harry Potter books as well as the movies. I’m glad thet they are making 2 movies out ofthe last book. Book 7 was really to long for just 1 movie.

Comments are closed.