Tez Interviews Stacia Kane

Recently had the privilege of talking with Stacia Kane (author of upcoming urban fantasy novels Personal Demons and The Demon Inside) at LiveJournal, MySpace, BLogSpot and WordPress. Topics discussed include England, erotica, tattoos and her upcoming March 1 release, Personal Demons.

Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

Tez Miller

6 comments on “Tez Interviews Stacia Kane

  1. I can’t blame sleepiness for getting the date wrong, as I compiled that during daylight. Ho-hum.

    Why isn’t this your author pic on your website? It’s clearly fabulous πŸ™‚

    Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

  2. I think in that photo there’s a little too much emphasis on my lack of boobage for it to be on the site, Tez. πŸ™‚ Thankfully you’ve put it here, though, so all can marvel at it, lol.

    Actually that’s the pic my husband has on his cellphone too. Maybe I’ll rethink that.

Comments are closed.