Happy Birthday, Michelle Rowen/Maddox

Today (Sunday) is February 17, also known as Michelle Rowen‘s birthday.

Instead of buying her a gift, purchase her novels so Michelle can reap the rewards of royalties. You can try her standalone Angel with Attitude about a fallen angel. Or her popular “Immortality Bites” series.

But if you’re like me, you’re more interested in her work under the pseudonym Michelle Maddox. Coming soon in August 2008 will be Countdown, part of the futuristic Shomi imprint from Dorchester. Ace cover art, eh? Not sure who did it, but full respect and admiration.

Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

Tez Miller

2 comments on “Happy Birthday, Michelle Rowen/Maddox

  1. Ooh, I sent Judy York a fangirly mail when I found out she did Marianne Mancusi’s Razor Girl – that cover completely knocked my socks off. And she stayed cool in the face of my fangirlyness… Top chick πŸ™‚

    Have a lovely day! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.