EOS turns 10, gifts for everyone!

10yearlogo_2.jpgThe HarperCollins print, EOS, reached its 10th anniversary recently, and is celebrating by giving away 1 e-book every 2 months for 2008. First up is Robin Hobb’s (aka Megan Lindholm) Shaman’s Crossing.

Go here to get the e-book.

EOS is home to such UF authors as Kim Harrison, Mario Acevedo, Neil Gaiman, Vicki Pettersson and John Crowley.